The Mysteries of Udolpho By Anne Radcliffe

Masterpost

Tuesday 4th September Reading Begins – Preconceptions

Part One Review Volume 1 Chapters I, II & III By Me

Part Two Review Volume 1 Chapters IV, V & VI By MsKatykins

Part Three Review Volume 1 Chapters VII, VII & IX By Me

Large delay caused by surgery and christmas and life in general.

Part Four Review Volume 1 Chapters X, XI

Part Five Review Volume 1 Chapters  XII XIII

Part Six Review Volume 2 Chapters I & II

Tuesday  12th February Review Volume 2 Chapters III, IV & V

Tuesday 26th February Review Volume 2 Chapters VI, VII & VIII

Tuesday 12th March Review Volume 2 Chapters IX, X & XI

Tuesday 26th March  Review Volume 2 Chapter XII and Volume 3 Chapters I & II

Tuesday 9th April Review Volume 3 Chapters III, IV & V

Tuesday 23rd April Review Volume 3 Chapters VI, VII & VIII

Tuesday 7th May Review Volume 3 Chapters IX, X & XI

Tuesday 21st May  Review Volume 3 Chapters XII & XIII and Volume 4 Chapter I

Tuesday 4th June Review Volume 4 Chapters II, III & IV

Tuesday  18th June Review Volume 4 Chapters V, VI & VII

Tuesday 2nd July  Review Volume 4 Chapters VIII, IX & X

Tuesday 16th July Review Volume 4 Chapters XI, XII & XIII

Tuesday  30th July Review Volume 4 Chapters XIV, XV & XVI

Tuesday  6th August Review Volume 4 Chapters XVII, XVIII & XIX

Tuesday  13th August Final Overall Reviews by Each Reader

There is still chance for you to join in if you wish let me know by commenting and I will edit the list to add you in

3 comments on “The Mysteries of Udolpho By Anne Radcliffe

  1. Pingback: The Return of Udolpho « Paula Acton

  2. Pingback: Trying To Get Back in the Swing « Paula Acton

  3. Pingback: Mysteries Resumed | Paula Acton

Let me know your thoughts.......

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s